Tutorial Feedback

Despite turning up almost an hour late for my tutorial on Monday I actually got some really good feedback from Andy on my project proposal and I identified that the first thing I needed to do was to realize my target audience. We had a quick discussion on how typography is used today and part of what we talked about was the fact that especially with the current economic crisis, many companies or small business are designing and producing their own letter heads or business cards with a limited design knowledge. Therefore, my target audience could be people who aren’t actually design trained.

Leave a Reply

